District Staff

District Staff

The School Administrative Unit #64 staff is dedicated to keeping the school district of Milton running efficiently.

 

Administrative Team:

Superintendent: Earl Sussman, Earl.Sussman@sau64.org
Financial Manager: Nathan Castle, Nathan.Castle@sau64.org
Special Education Director: Melissa Jean, Melissa.Jean@sau64.org
Technology Coordinator: Back Bay Networks, BBNNH@sau64.org

Secretarial Staff:

Administrative Assistant: Kathie Vigue, Kathie.Vigue@sau64.org

 

Bookkeeping Department:

Accounts Payable and Payroll Clerk: Susan Delisle, Susan.Delisle@sau64.org

SAU-Wide Employees:

Transportation Director: Timothy Eldridge, Timothy.Eldridge@sau64.org